AGM Election Results

27 May 2008 7:32 PM | Anonymous

2008-9 Office Bearers

President: Michael Marlay
Vice-President: Jacqui Bayne
Treasurer: Maria Palmer
Secretary: Judy Taylor-Boland

Steering Committee Members

Jason Buckley
Mary Hanami
Kristen McQuillin
Kuniko Noguchi
Tracey Northcott
Jennifer Prowse
Alison Quinlivan
Rob Quinlivan
Alison Reynolds
Jodie Riley
Craig Saphin
Mary Saphin
Tony Scimonello
David Taylor

The Australia Society Tokyo. © 2014 |  Email Us or find us at: The Australia Society Tokyo - Facebook | Privacy Policy |
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management